Foro / Psicología

Que hago?

Última respuesta: 14 de febrero de 2005 a las 22:44
O
oulaid_6955609
6/2/05 a las 20:30

Soy de México DF y soy estudiante llevo 1 año 8 meses de relación con mi pareja